fbpx

Johns Creek City Council

by Staff
Johns Creek City Council

Johns Creek City Council

Want to Contact the Johns Creek City Council? These Elected Officials make local Laws, vote on zoning, spend Tax dollars. Each at-large post serves 4-year terms.

Contact info for the Johns Creek City Council: ElectedOfficials@johnscreekga.gov

Each at-large post serves 4-year terms.

Want to attend a City Council Meeting? The schedule is below…


Mayor:

Mike Bodker: Mike.Bodker@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: November 2006 – Re-elected: December 2017

4th Term Expires: December 2021

Johns Creek Mayor Mike Bodker

Johns Creek Mayor Mike Bodker


City Council Posts

Post 1: Lenny Zaprowski:  Lenny.Zaprowski@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: November 2013 – Re-elected: December 2017

2nd Term Expires: December 2021

Johns Creek Councilman Lenny Zaprowski

Johns Creek Councilman Lenny Zaprowski


Post 2: Brian Weaver: brian.weaver@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: December 2019

1st Term Expires: December 2023

Johns Creek Councilman Brian Weaver

Johns Creek Councilman Brian Weaver

—-

Former Post 2 Councilman: Jay Lin

Elected: December 2015 –  Term Expired: December 2019

Johns Creek City Councilman Jay Lin

Johns Creek City Councilman Jay Lin


Post 3: John Bradberry: john.bradberry@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: December 2017

1st Term Expires: December 2021

Johns Creek City Councilman John Bradberry

Johns Creek City Councilman John Bradberry


Post 4: Chris Coughlin: chris.coughlin@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: April 2017 – Re-elected December 2019.

2nd Term expires: December 2023

Johns Creek City Councilman Chris Coughlin

Johns Creek City Councilman Chris Coughlin


Post 5: Stephanie Endres: Stephanie.Endres@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: December 2015 – Re-elected: December 2017

2nd Term Expires: December 2021

Johns Creek City Councilwoman Stephanie Endres

Johns Creek City Councilwoman Stephanie Endres


Post 6: Erin Elwood: erin.elwood@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: December 2019

Term Expires: December 2023

Johns Creek City Councilwoman Erin Elwood

Johns Creek City Councilwoman Erin Elwood

Former Post 6 Councilman: Steve Broadbent

Elected: July 2014 – 2nd Term Expired: December 2019

Johns Creek City Councilman Steve Broadbent

Johns Creek City Councilman Steve Broadbent


In addition, read Posts on Johns Creek Government here…

City of Johns Creek website is here…


april

No Events

may

No Events

june

No Events

july

No Events


Finally, about Johns Creek, Georgia: 

JOHNS CREEK: GEORGIA’S PREMIER RESIDENTIAL COMMUNITY

– $137K Average Household Income – Highly Educated Population
– 80K Residents – Safest City in Georgia
– 21K Families – Top Rated Schools
X