Johns Creek City Council

Council Contact: ElectedOfficials@johnscreekga.gov

Each at-large post serves 4-year terms. No term limits.


Mayor  Mike Bodker: Mike.Bodker@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: November 2006

3rd Term Expires: December 2017

Mayor Bodker

 

 

 

 

 


Post 1: Lenny Zaprowski:  Lenny.Zaprowski@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: November 2013

1st Term Expires: December 2017

Zaprowski, Lenny

 

 

 

 

 


Post 2 Jay Lin: Jay.Lin@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: December 2015

1st Term Expires: December 2019

Jay Lin

 

 

 

 

 


Post 3 Cori Davenport: Cori.Davenport@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: December 2013

1st Term Expires: December 2017

Davenport, Cori

 

 

 

 

 


Post 4 Chris Coughlin: chris.coughlin@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: April 2017

2nd Term Expires: December 2019

 

 

 

 

 


Post 5 Stephanie Endres: Stephanie.Endres@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: December 2015

1st Term Expires: December 2017

Stephanie Endres

 

 

 

 

 

 


Post 6 Steve Broadbent: Steve.Broadbent@johnscreekga.gov

Elected: July 2014

2nd Term Expires: December 2019

Broadbent, Steve hi res

Comments